Solstice Arts Centre Logo
Solstice Arts Centre Logo
Filter by Category
Filter by Date

to hold or to be held

Sat 20 Jan 2024 - Sat 16 Mar 2024

Sat 20 Jan – Sat 16 Mar Level 3 Gallery | Opening Reception: Sat 20 Jan, 2:30pm | All are welcome, no booking required This body of...

Read More

Aideen Broccardo & Irena Smyth

Sat 20 Jan 2024 - Sat 16 Mar 2024

Sat 20 Jan – Sat 16 Mar Café Wall |  All are welcome, no booking required Aideen Broccardo is a recent graduate of Fine Art from TU...

Read More

A DELICATE BOND WHICH IS ALSO A GAP – Publication Launch at Temple Bar Gallery + Studios, Dublin

Thu 7 Mar 2024, 6.30 p.m.

Thursday 7 March, 6:30pm  Studio 6, Temple Bar Gallery + Studios, Temple Bar, Dublin 2This is a free, ticketed event. Please click...

Read More

to hold or to be held – Publication Launch

Sat 9 Mar 2024, 2.00 p.m.

Saturday 9 March, 2pm  Solstice Gallery | Free admission, no booking required Join us on Saturday 9 March for the book launch of to...

Read More

someone decides, hawk or dove - St. Peter's Cork

Sat 23 Mar 2024 - Wed 27 Mar 2024

Sat 23 March — Wed 27 March (excl. Sunday) 10am – 5pmSt. Peter's, North Main Street, Cork | Free admission, no booking...

Read More

Remnant

Sat 13 Apr 2024 - Sat 8 Jun 2024

Sat 13 Apr – Sat 8 Jun THE OPENING OF THIS EXHIBITION HAS MOVED FROM IT'S INITIAL DATE OF Sat 6 April, AND WILL NOW BE TAKING PLACE...

Read More

A Joining of Self

Sat 13 Apr 2024 - Sat 8 Jun 2024

Sat 13 Apr – Sat 8 Jun Café Gallery | All are welcome, no booking required A Joining of Self is a site-specific portrait of...

Read More