Solstice Arts Centre Logo
Solstice Arts Centre Logo

School Gallery Tours (primary & secondary)

Secondary School Gallery Tours & ResourceDate & Time: Tuesday - Friday throughout the exhibition, various times available...

learning/participation, school, children Read More

Group gallery tours using Visual Thinking Strategies

Date/Time: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 11am (duration: 60 mins). Continues throughout all visual arts...

learning/participation, adult, youth Read More

Sensory Connections

For: Children/young adults with additional needs Dates: We are fully booked this season but inquiries for 2023 are...

learning/participation, learning_participation, children Read More

Cub Club

Mon 10 Oct 2022 - Mon 14 Nov 2022

Dates/Time: Mondays 19 & 26 September, 3, 10, 17 & 24 October, 7 & 14 November, 11am - 12pmDuration: 60 mins Price: €10 per...

dance, learning_participation, workshop Book Now Read More ››

Life Drawing

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 7.00 p.m.

Age Group: Adults. No experience necessary, artists of all levels welcomeAdmission: €15 per session Time: 7pm to 9pm Guided by...

learning_participation, workshops Read More SOLD OUT

Silver Swans Over 55's Ballet Classes

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 10.00 a.m., 11.00 a.m.

Ballet Classes for the over-55's! Specially designed for older learners, Silver Swans® over 55's ballet classes will help improve...

dance, learning_participation, workshops Book Now Read More ››

Silver Swans Ballet Classes for the Over 55's (Oct/Nov)

Wed 19 Oct 2022 - Wed 23 Nov 2022

Ballet Classes for the over-55's! Specially designed for older learners, Silver Swans® over 55's ballet classes will help improve...

dance, learning_participation, workshops Book Now Read More ››

Halloween Prop-Making Workshops with Creative Genie for adults

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 7.00 p.m.

Date/Time: Thursday 20th & Thursday 27th October, 7pm - 9:30pmPrice: €75 (for both)Age Group: AdultsJoin Trisha from Creative Genie...

adult, learning_participation, workshop, workshops Book Now Read More ››

Seen - Unseen

Date/Time: Friday 21 October, 2:30 - 3:30pm Participation in Seen – Unseen is free of charge for the visually impaired community...

learning/participation, learning_participation, adult Read More

Meath Move: Open Practice

Wed 26 Oct 2022 & Wed 30 Nov 2022

Dance artist Selma Daniel invites artists of all disciplines who are interested in movement. Open Practice is a series of...

dance, workshop Book Now Read More ››

Life Drawing with Artist Cáit Moloney (Nov/Dec)

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 7.00 p.m.

Tuesday evenings - 15th, 22nd, 29th November & 6th, 13th, 20th December, 7pm - 9pm (six weeks). Age Group: Adults. No experience...

learning_participation, workshops Read More SOLD OUT

Children's Christmas Workshop with Creative Genie

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 10.00 a.m.

Date/Time: Saturday 26th November 2022, 10am - 12:30pmPrice: €25 per childAge Group: Children aged 4+Get Christmas crafting with...

children, workshops Read More SOLD OUT

Christmas Craft Workshop with Creative Genie for adults

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 7.00 p.m.

Date/Time: Fri 2 December, 7pm - 9:30pmPrice: €50Age Group: AdultsGet in the festive spirit with Trisha from Creative Genie! Spend...

adult, learning_participation, workshop, workshops Book Now Read More ››

Christmas Workshop with Creative Genie for children

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 10.00 a.m.

Date/Time: Saturday 3 December, 10am - 12:30pmPrice: €25 per childAge Group: Children aged 4+Get Christmas crafting with Trisha...

children, family, learning_participation, workshop, workshops Read More SOLD OUT