Solstice Arts Centre Logo What's On JUMP
Solstice Arts Centre Logo
Filter by Category
Filter by Date

A-do-le-TA! Digital

A-do-le-TA! is a highly imaginative piece showing a day in the life of two friends. Joy and Sky are in a world where everything is...

Read More

SURVEYOR 2021

Sat 20 Nov 2021 - Fri 31 Dec 2021

20 NOVEMBER - 23 DECEMBERSolstice Arts Centre invited artists living in or from County Meath to submit works of all disciplines for...

Read More

How to Catch a Star

Tue 7 Dec 2021 - Fri 10 Dec 2021

Once there was a boy who was always looking up. He dreamt of having a star as a friend. This is the story of his adventure. Branar...

children, learning/participation Book Now Read More ››

Silver Swans Ballet Classes for the Over 55's

Wed 8 Dec 2021 - Wed 15 Dec 2021

Ballet Classes for the over-55's! Specially designed for older learners, Silver Swans® over 55's ballet classes will help improve...

dance Book Now Read More ››

Little Red Riding Hood

Thu 9 Dec 2021 - Sun 19 Dec 2021

St. Mary’s Musical Society presents:  Little Red Riding Hood – The Panto Tickets: €17 / €60 (Family of 4) (€15 on Opening Night...

children, theatre Read More SOLD OUT

The Lost Brothers

Mon 20 Dec 2021 & Tue 21 Dec 2021

Lost Brothers return for their annual Winter performances at Solstice Arts Centre. These two nights are not to be missed!  Last...

music Read More SOLD OUT

Group Gallery Tours using Visual Thinking Strategies

Tue 21 Dec 2021, 11.00 a.m.

Every Tuesday & Thursday at 11am, between 23 November and 21 December.To book your preferred date & time/for more information...

adult, learning/participation Book Now Read More ››

Eimear Quinn - Live at Solstice

Wed 22 Dec 2021, 8.00 p.m.

Following consistent sell-out shows year after year, Solstice favourite Eimear Quinn is back for her annual festive Winter concert...

music Book Now Read More ››

Irish National Opera presents: Vivaldi, Bajazet

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Irish National Opera presents: Vivaldi Bajazet In partnership with Irish Baroque Orchestra An extraordinary thriller set in...

music Book Now Read More ››

School Gallery Tours, using VTS

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 10.00 a.m.

Date & Time: Various dates/times available throughout December. Ages: Primary (2nd – 6th class) & Secondary (all ages) School...

learning/participation Book Now Read More ››

The Ivory Sessions LIVE with Mark Cahill & Guests

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Due to overwhelming demand and a sold-out show in November 2021, Mark Cahill & Guests are returning to Solstice as part of their...

music Book Now Read More ››

Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Described as  'a truly gifted stand up' by The Sunday Times, join Joanne as she revisits her irreverent and critically acclaimed...

comedy Read More SOLD OUT

Jason Byrne – On Your Marks, Get Set … Gig!

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Jason Byrne has been 'On His Marks' since March 2020. Now he’s set and ready to explode on to the stage. “The Outright King Of Live...

comedy Book Now Read More ››

An Evening with Sharon Shannon

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 8.00 p.m.

TEG MJR EIRE IN ASSOCATION WITH MPI ARTISTS PRESENTS AN EVENING WITH SHARON SHANNONTickets available from Thursday 30th September...

music Book Now Read More ››

Farmer Michael and Friends

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 8.00 p.m.

The King of farming satire; after six years on the comedy scene, Stevo has gathered a following of over 500,000 people worldwide...

comedy Book Now Read More ››

Neil Delamere: Liminal

Fri 4 Mar 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Neil Delamere, star of BBC’s The Blame Game, Fighting Talk and the Newsquiz, hits the road again with his...

comedy Book Now Read More ››

Des Bishop: Mia Mamma

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 8.00 p.m.

I am often asked “where do you get your material from?” The truth is really that I try to see the funny in everything. My mother...

comedy Book Now Read More ››

3 Hail Mary's

Fri 18 Mar 2022 & Sat 19 Mar 2022

This nursing home experience will have you in tears of laughter and is the work of Tommy Marren – writer of the highly-acclaimed...

comedy, theatre Book Now Read More ››

Halcyon Days by Deirdre Kinahan

Wed 30 Mar 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Halcyon Days is a delightful play about friendship, family and love by previous Solstice Artist-in-Residence Deirdre Kinahan (The...

theatre Book Now Read More ››

An Evening with Paul Brady

Fri 1 Apr 2022 & Sat 2 Apr 2022

Paul Brady, singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist is one of Ireland's most highly regarded and successful artists. He...

music Book Now Read More ››

THE BEST OF BOND in Concert

Thu 21 Apr 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Solstice Arts Centre is delighted to announce BEST OF BOND! This spectacular concert features the new and exciting Irish...

music Book Now Read More ››

Callan’s Kicks Live

Sat 7 May 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Rescheduled to Saturday 7 May 2022, 8:00pmImpressionist Oliver Callan brings his award-winning Callan’s Kicks comedy show to life...

comedy Book Now Read More ››

DirtBirds #NoFilters

Fri 13 May 2022 & Sat 14 May 2022

In a world where women are expected to have the patience of Mother Teresa, the arse of Jennifer Lopez, the social media profile of...

comedy Book Now Read More ››

The Legends of American Country Show

Sat 11 Jun 2022, 8.00 p.m.

Now seen by over 350,000 fans live  and watched by millions on TV Europe's No.1  multi award winning show "The Legends of American...

music Book Now Read More ››